Contacts

We listen to you

Address

Basso Fedele e figli s.r.l.
Via Nocelleto, 46 – Zona Industriale, San Michele di Serino – 83020 –  Avellino (Italy)

Phone

Phone +39 0825 595781
Fax +39 0825 595771

Email

basso@oliobasso.com

Logistic: logistica@oliobasso.com

Finance: contabilita@oliobasso.com

Quality: qualita@oliobasso.com

Export Manager:

Gianluca Calise
Italy
Mobile: +39 3471186314
calise@oliobasso.com

Antonio Gottardi
Europe
Mobile: +39 3487275014
gottardi@oliobasso.com

Silvio Chieffo
Europe
Mobile: +39 3451037727
chieffo@oliobasso.com

Thelma Milani
USA
Mobile: +39 3420870697
thelma.milani@oliobasso.com

Joe Cirino
Africa / Latam /Oceania
Mobile: +39 328 9844533
cirino@oliobasso.com

Antonio De Dominicis
Asia
Mobile: +39 328 9844534
dedominicis@oliobasso.com

How to reach us

Closer airport Napoli

From the airport

Highway  A16 Bari direction Avellino East Exit 

Highway Junction Avellino-Salerno Serino Exit

We are 3 Km from Serino Exit